The Abbey Newsletter

Volume 9, Number 1
Feb 1985


In the Columbia U Pipeline

Students currently enrolled in the School of Library Service Conservation Program (future book and paper conservators) are:

Roxane Ah Kao
Rosemary Fallon
Kathleen Hanson
Gail Harriman
Hilary Kaplan
Susan Lunas
Elizabeth Morse
Kathleen Orlenko
Mary Pound
Patrick Ravines
Marc Reeves
Barbara Rhodes
Anna Stenstrom
Eleanor Stewart

Students in the Preservation Adninistration Program are:

Victoria Adamitis
Janet Baldwin
Eileen Bentsen
Bess Michaels
Peter Mustardo
Lorraine Rutherford
Cheryl Schackelton
David Smith
Kathleen Steves
Duane Watson

 [Contents]  [Search]  [Abbey]

[Search all CoOL documents]