Conservation DistList Archives [Date] [Subject] [Author] [SEARCH]

Subject: Mellon Fellows at George Eastman House

Mellon Fellows at George Eastman House

From: Roger Watson <rwatson>
Date: Monday, August 2, 1999
The George Eastman House is pleased to announce that the following
eight individuals are the 1999-2001 Fellows of the Advanced
Residency Program in Photograph Conservation, funded by the Andrew
W. Mellon Foundation.

    Alexandra Botelho
    American Museum of Natural History

    Laura Downey
    Center for Creative Photography

    Jens Gold
    Fachhochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft, Berlin

    Dana Hemmenway
    Mellon Fellow, Metropolitan Museum of Art

    Kathrine Kilde
    Det Kongelige Danske Kunstakademi, Copenhagen

    Tamara Luzeckyj
    State University College at Buffalo

    Tania Passafiume
    George Eastman House

    Klaus Pollmeier
    Anhalt University of Applied Science, Dessau

                  Conservation DistList Instance 13:12
                 Distributed: Wednesday, August 4, 1999
                       Message Id: cdl-13-12-003
Received on Monday, 2 August, 1999

[Search all CoOL documents]